Contact info for Ministry of Finance under the PM


The Hon. Dean O. Barrow
Tel: 501 – 822 2345
Minister of Finance and National Development info@mof.gov.bz
Ministry of Finance

Joseph Waight
Tel: 501- 822 3866
Financial Secretary josephwaight@yahoo.com
Ministry of Finance

Betty-Ann Jones
Tel: 501- 822 2362
Deputy Financial Secretary betty-ann.jones@mof.gov.bz
Ministry of Finance

Gian Ghandi
Tel: 501- 822 2344
Legal Counsel/Director legalconsl@btl.net
Ministry of Finance

Alma Gomez
Tel: 501- 822 3808
Supervisor of Insurance agomez@mof.gov.bz
Ministry of Finance

David Garcia
Tel: 501- 822 2406
Director of CITO david.garcia@cito.gov.bz
Ministry of Finance

Anita Eck
Tel: 501- 223 3251
Accountant General AcctGeneral@trsury.gov.bz
Treasury Department

George Castro
Tel: 501- 223 2819
Asst Accountant General g1castro@hotmail.com
Treasury Department

Gregory Gibson
Tel: 501- 227 7092
Comptroller of Customs gcggibson@yahoo.com
Customs & Excise Department

Godfrey Arzu
Tel: 501- 227 7092
Asst. Comptroller of Customs gparzu@yahoo.com
Customs & Excise Department

Ralph Herrera
Tel: 501- 227 7092
Asst. Comptroller of Customs rherrera-sr@hotmail.com
Customs & Excise Department

Beverly Castillo
Tel: 501- 222 5574
Commissioner of General Sales Tax beverly.castillo@stx.gov.bz
Department of General Sales Tax

Cynthia Castillo
Tel: 501- 222 5574
Asst Commissioner of General Sales Tax cynthia.castillo@stx.gov.bz
Department of General Sales Tax

Eric Eusey
Tel: 501- 222 4956
Commissioner of Income Tax citbze@btl.net
Department of Income Tax

Marilyn Ordonez
Tel: 501- 227 5222
Asst Commissioner of Income Tax OrdonezM@itx.gov.bz
Department of Income Tax

Belize Customs and Excise Department

Comptroller of Customs
Mr. Gregory Gibson
Telephone: 501-227-7092/93
Fax: 501-227-7091

Address:
Customs House,
Port Loyola,
P.O. Box 146,
Belize City,
Belize, C.A
E-mail: cusnet@btl.net

Enhanced by Zemanta

About FiWeBelize

FiWeBelize is dedicated to providing quality information to our visitors. We aim to provide an open forum where people can have a voice without censorship while maintaining respect for the opinions of others. Find us on Google

Share your thoughts ...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.